Manatee Crush Monday!

Incase you don’t know, its Monday! So obviously I have to post a picture of my favorite manatee! I like this little guy! He’s so cute! Manatees are the best because they are mammals but they just wanna swim and do their own thing! They’re also super chubby and cute. Also did I mention chubby?! AND CUTE!! They look like little old men. Don’t you just wanna squeeze their faces off???!#!?!!

This is what Mondays are all about, am I right!!?

Happy MCM everyone!

Image

Image

Oh hei guyz!

Leave a Reply

