THIS IS AN EMERGENCY

HOLD ON I DID NOT KNOW THAT RYAN GOSLING HAD A DOG.

Image

THIS NEEDS TO BE MORE PUBLICLY KNOWN.

Image

WELL APPARENTLY IT IS AND IVE BEEN MISSING OUT ON THE CUTENESS. HOW COULD I HAVE NOT KNOWN?!?!!? I FEEL LIKE EVERYONE I KNOW HAS BEEN KEEPING A SECRET FROM ME. HOW CAN I TRUST ANYONE EVER AGAIN?

Image

WAIT THIS GETS BETTER.

Image

HIS NAME IS GEORGE.

Image

GEORGE GOSLING.

Image

MR. GEORGE GOSLING.

Image

WHAT A HANDSOME AND REFINED PUP.

Image
SUCH ELEGANCE.

Image

SUCH CLASS.

Image

Its not possible to love Ryan Gosling anymore is it? There’s no way that it’s possible.

Image

BUT THEN I DO SOME INTENSIVE RESEARCH AND I  FIND THIS:

http://www.celebitchy.com/315109/ryan_gosling_heartbroken_over_dog_doesnt_expect_him_to_make_it_another_year/

AM I TOO LATE? HOW HAD I NOT KNOWN??

BUT THEN I SEE:

Image

UGH THEY’RE BEST FRIENDS. ITS TOO BEAUTIFUL.

Image

I WONDER WHAT THEY TALK ABOUT?!

Image

PROBABLY EVERYTHING.

Image

I’M JEALOUS AND ALSO REALLY EVEN MORE IN LOVE.

Image

GOD BLESS GEORGE AND RYAN GOSLING.

Leave a Reply

